Personen

Professor

Prof. Dr. Arnold Adam

Gebäude: B8, Raum: 212

Telefon: +49 5323 72 2227

E-Mail: arnold.adam@tu-clausthal.de

Institutssekretariat

Marika Rogge

Gebäude: B8, Raum: 214

Telefon: +49 5323 72-2228

E-Mail: marika.rogge@tu-clausthal.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

apl. Prof. Dr. Mimoza Gjikaj

Gebäude: B8, Raum: 207

Telefon: +49 5323 72-2857

E-Mail: mimoza.gjikaj@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. Jörg Wittrock

Gebäude: B8, Raum: 313

Telefon: +49 5323 72-2209

E-Mail: joerg.wittrock@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. Niels-Patrick Pook (Habilitand)

Gebäude: B8, Raum: 205

Telefon: +49 5323 72 2228

E-Mail: niels-patrick.pook@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Madeline Haase

Gebäude: B8, Raum: 206

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3887

E-Mail: madeline.haase@tu-clausthal.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Karin Bode

Gebäude: B8, Raum: 113

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3122

E-Mail: karin.bode@tu-clausthal.de

Andreas Schulz

Andreas Schulz

Gebäude: B8, Raum: 106

Telefon: +49 5323 72-2514

E-Mail: andreas.schulz@tu-clausthal.de